点评

7.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.4
舒适度
7.2
住宿位置
7.3
设施
6.9
员工
7.8
性价比
7.9

点评

    Walter white
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月23日
    Carpet was very dirty and the room was smelling pretty bad
    İt was a pretty good deal for moneywise and staff were very helpful
    Suzie
    ca

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月22日
    Marks on the walls, dirty clothes in the bathroom - not ours. The bedroom door LOCKED FROM THE INSIDE! Trapped inside and had to wake up a friend to get let out.
    tvs in the bed room
    Cathy
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Leiske
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月19日

    Overall it was a good place to stay.

    The fan was too loud to run at night and didn’t cool the room. The window was broken so it couldn’t be left open and the blind did not block out the light from the neon sign.
    Bed was nice. Fairly quiet. Clean.
    David
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    yogarajah
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    BNRBear
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月15日

    Was relaxing, good bang for the buck, and was a cozy little gem, off the beaten path.

    I wasn't overly happy with the fact that the hot/jet tub wasn't working in the Honeymoon suite, which was the main reason for me booking this room... The dial to turn it on was broken, and nothing was ever mentioned about it, until I said something at checkout the following morning.
    The room was great, quiet and clean... the area of the motel was surprisingly quiet with the highway near by...
    No tv no coffee
    ca

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月12日

    No tv no coffee

    Tv did not work and no coffee in room or at front desk
    Staff was friendly
    Jesse
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月2日
    Stains on sheets, tub drain clogged.
    Balcony.
    David
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Patrick
    ca

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月25日

    Good until we found the biohazard and realized out health and safety were at risk!!

    We were shocked to find garbage crumbs and used syringes behind/under the bed, a f relieved we didn't get poked when we reached down to pick up something that fell and found those instead. Owner was good to get it cleaned up fast and gave us a very small deal o another nite, but the reason we won't likely go back is they could of tried more to please us by offering a free night or better room for same price or some money back on current room. This wasn't just a little housekeeping mistake like a spot on a mirror and most people would have had a lot more to say and been 10 times more upset and made a larger fuss!6
    Amy
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月23日

    Decent stay, comfortable sleep with minor issues that need to be addressed.

    We didn't get room service - our beds weren't made and we had no fresh towels for the second day. We had to ask the front office for a toaster and a coffee pot and then we had to ask for coffee as well (under new ownership and they are still navigating hotel industry). There was a hole in the bathroom door and wall that should be fixed to improve cosmetics. The shampoo and soap needs an upgrade.
    The beds are really comfortable. It is by the highway but we had a great rest and it was quiet. The TVs are modern. We got a kitchenette room. Kitchenette has a few pots, plates, cups, glasses, silverware, new fridge, and microwave.
    Susan
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lisa
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marites
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月11日
    None
    staff is nice
    Kirk
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月5日
    Bed was a big double not a queen as most places
    Great room, nice and clean, super value for the money
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月4日

    enjoyed my stay as always.

    Very nice for the price.
正在载入点评