Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

7,3 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
7,3
Rahatlık
7,1
Otel konumu
7,2
Olanaklar
6,8
Çalışanlar
7,6
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,6
Değerlendirmeler
    ca
    5,0
    16 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Stacey Poitras
    ca
    6,2
    10 Ocak 2018
    Location
    The size of the family suite was perfect.
    ca
    7,5
    4 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Kevin
    ca
    2,5
    27 Aralık 2017
    Horrible disgusting place, would rate zero but that’s not an option. 2.5 is equivalent of zero.
    Dirty bed Dirty microwave Broken bathtub Horrible smell in room
    Nothing positive
    Mohamed
    gb
    9,6
    26 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ca
    7,5
    19 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Nadia
    ca
    7,1
    17 Aralık 2017
    Not what we expected for a honeymoon sweet but clean and convenient location.
    ca
    2,5
    8 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ca
    10
    7 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    David
    ca
    7,1
    3 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ca
    6,7
    30 Kasım 2017
    Very basic, no frills, clean budget motel
    Access can be tricky with traffic flow. Not recommended for those reliant on transit.
    Well maintained room. Upgrade to room with kitchenette subject to availability
    David
    ca
    7,5
    27 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ca
    7,5
    21 Kasım 2017
    Overall very good value.
    I was upgraded to a kitchenette unit on the second floor at rear of motel so road noise was minimal. The room was very clean and recently renovated.
    David
    ca
    7,5
    19 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ann
    ca
    9,6
    13 Kasım 2017
    It was incredible value for my money... far exceeded my expectations! Highly recommend!
    Only suggestion was that the room temperature was a bit too warm... but I should have told them and had it changed... so I also take responsibility for not doing so.
    The staff were AWESOME!... so friendly& accommodating. And, it was incredible value for my money... far exceeded my expectations!
    Dan
    ca
    9,6
    12 Kasım 2017
    Overall this motel is a good value.
    Couldnt turn down the heat. Turned down the thermostat but the heater kept blowing hot air.
    The pillowtop mattress was a nice surprise.
    Early Grayce
    ca
    10
    9 Kasım 2017
    Great and friendly staff
    Joleen
    ca
    10
    9 Kasım 2017
    I would’ve gladly stayed longer!!!
    The fan in the bathroom was the same switch as the bathroom light. I prefer it if they’re separate so I don’t jump or fumble with lights in the middle of the night and I need to use the bathroom.
    The bed was extra comfy, the room was extra cozy.
    Rick Thibodeau
    ca
    9,6
    21 Ekim 2017
    Could hear traffic by major highway
    Good rates
    Warren
    ca
    7,9
    20 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor