На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

7,3 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
7,3
Комфорт
7,1
Расположение объекта размещения
7,2
Удобства
6,8
Персонал
7,6
Соотношение цены и качества
7,6
Отзывы
    ca
    5,0
    16 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Stacey Poitras
    ca
    6,2
    10 января 2018
    Location
    The size of the family suite was perfect.
    ca
    7,5
    4 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kevin
    ca
    2,5
    27 декабря 2017
    Horrible disgusting place, would rate zero but that’s not an option. 2.5 is equivalent of zero.
    Dirty bed Dirty microwave Broken bathtub Horrible smell in room
    Nothing positive
    Mohamed
    gb
    9,6
    26 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca
    7,5
    19 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nadia
    ca
    7,1
    17 декабря 2017
    Not what we expected for a honeymoon sweet but clean and convenient location.
    ca
    2,5
    8 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca
    10
    7 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    David
    ca
    7,1
    3 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca
    6,7
    30 ноября 2017
    Very basic, no frills, clean budget motel
    Access can be tricky with traffic flow. Not recommended for those reliant on transit.
    Well maintained room. Upgrade to room with kitchenette subject to availability
    David
    ca
    7,5
    27 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca
    7,5
    21 ноября 2017
    Overall very good value.
    I was upgraded to a kitchenette unit on the second floor at rear of motel so road noise was minimal. The room was very clean and recently renovated.
    David
    ca
    7,5
    19 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ann
    ca
    9,6
    13 ноября 2017
    It was incredible value for my money... far exceeded my expectations! Highly recommend!
    Only suggestion was that the room temperature was a bit too warm... but I should have told them and had it changed... so I also take responsibility for not doing so.
    The staff were AWESOME!... so friendly& accommodating. And, it was incredible value for my money... far exceeded my expectations!
    Dan
    ca
    9,6
    12 ноября 2017
    Overall this motel is a good value.
    Couldnt turn down the heat. Turned down the thermostat but the heater kept blowing hot air.
    The pillowtop mattress was a nice surprise.
    Early Grayce
    ca
    10
    9 ноября 2017
    Great and friendly staff
    Joleen
    ca
    10
    9 ноября 2017
    I would’ve gladly stayed longer!!!
    The fan in the bathroom was the same switch as the bathroom light. I prefer it if they’re separate so I don’t jump or fumble with lights in the middle of the night and I need to use the bathroom.
    The bed was extra comfy, the room was extra cozy.
    Rick Thibodeau
    ca
    9,6
    21 октября 2017
    Could hear traffic by major highway
    Good rates
    Warren
    ca
    7,9
    20 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов