This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
7.2
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.6
Value
7.6
Reviews
    ca
    6.7
    December 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Harmanjit
    ca
    8.3
    December 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    7.5
    November 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    10
    November 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    andreas
    ca
    7.5
    November 17, 2017
    Good deal
    Location almost out of town But quiet
    Nice room with kitchenette Great value
    Harmanjit
    ca
    8.3
    November 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kevin
    ca
    7.5
    November 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    9.2
    October 27, 2017
    Half the price of similar accommodations and very clean. We can live without the perks.
    Room was a bit warm, but we were informed at check out we should have called the desk and they would have been happy to fix it.
    Basic clean accommodation at a very reasonable price. No extras that we wouldn't use anyway. We were even upgraded at no extra cost. Excellent WIFI, great TV. Beds were comfy, clean little kitchenette. Looking for a reasonable price in decent location. This is the place.
    ca
    9.2
    October 4, 2017
    The staff was friendly and gave us an upgrade! The room was clean. Will happily stay again!
    The staff was friendly and gave us an upgrade! The room was clean. Will happily stay again!
    Ryan
    ca
    6.2
    September 21, 2017
    Okay for a quick stop to sleep, but don't bring a black light, or expect high quality.
    "Queen" size mattress was actually only 54 x 72, not 60 x 72 making the bed only a double not a queen size bed.
    Michael
    us
    5.4
    September 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara
    ca
    9.6
    August 15, 2017
    Good value for your money I'll be back
    No coffee pots in the room but tom Hortons is right down the street
    Beds were very comfy, room came with a small kitchenette, staff are very friendly- rooms are clean and quiet
    Arnold Gregory
    ca
    9.2
    July 4, 2017
    gregs review
    back access road is rutted
    Arnold Gregory
    ca
    10
    June 13, 2017
    gregs review
    access is a little tricky if you travel on Anthony henday
    close to all restaurants dennys, white spot mcdonalds , a and w and 2 Chinese restaraunts are nearby
    Arnold Gregory
    ca
    9.6
    May 21, 2017
    gk review
    tiles on the floor were in bad shape
    restaurants are close, telus optic tv, and hi speed internet,
    Ray
    ca
    10
    May 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    ca
    5.0
    May 1, 2017
    Last minute.
    Rooms very out dated . Need up grading
    Good location.
    William
    ca
    4.6
    April 29, 2017
    For the price it should be up dated
    Location.is good
    coolmelodyrocks
    ca
    9.6
    March 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JESSICA
    ca
    7.5
    March 4, 2017
    Bed is super comfy
Loading reviews...
Close