Reviews

7.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.2
Property Location
7.3
Facilities
6.9
Staff
7.8
Value
7.8

Reviews

    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 23, 2018

    Decent stay, comfortable sleep with minor issues that need to be addressed.

    We didn't get room service - our beds weren't made and we had no fresh towels for the second day. We had to ask the front office for a toaster and a coffee pot and then we had to ask for coffee as well (under new ownership and they are still navigating hotel industry). There was a hole in the bathroom door and wall that should be fixed to improve cosmetics. The shampoo and soap needs an upgrade.
    The beds are really comfortable. It is by the highway but we had a great rest and it was quiet. The TVs are modern. We got a kitchenette room. Kitchenette has a few pots, plates, cups, glasses, silverware, new fridge, and microwave.
    Susan
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Grant
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    March 29, 2018

    Wicked staff very helpful & friendly

    Very nice stay staff went out of there way to make my stay great.
    hk

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 22, 2018

    Basic place just for sleep

    Not really clean.
    Location is 15mins away from the airport, which is good for us to stop by a night to catch our flight next day. Budget friendly. 10mins walk to cafe and restaurant.
    Chelisa
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    March 19, 2018

    Extremely great value for your money! Staff were amazing!

    Staff were very friendly from the beginning! Room was extremely clean! and the beds were so comfy! will definitely stay again!!
    Ralph
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 19, 2018

    Great staff and very clean.

    Not enough towels. No coffee pot.
    The bed was comfy. The room was large.
    Lorenz
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Harmanjit
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    January 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    December 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Harmanjit
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    December 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    November 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    andreas
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 17, 2017

    Good deal

    Location almost out of town But quiet
    Nice room with kitchenette Great value
    Harmanjit
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    November 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kevin
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 27, 2017

    Half the price of similar accommodations and very clean. We can live without the perks.

    Room was a bit warm, but we were informed at check out we should have called the desk and they would have been happy to fix it.
    Basic clean accommodation at a very reasonable price. No extras that we wouldn't use anyway. We were even upgraded at no extra cost. Excellent WIFI, great TV. Beds were comfy, clean little kitchenette. Looking for a reasonable price in decent location. This is the place.
    Ryan
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 21, 2017

    Okay for a quick stop to sleep, but don't bring a black light, or expect high quality.

    "Queen" size mattress was actually only 54 x 72, not 60 x 72 making the bed only a double not a queen size bed.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 15, 2017

    Good value for your money I'll be back

    No coffee pots in the room but tom Hortons is right down the street
    Beds were very comfy, room came with a small kitchenette, staff are very friendly- rooms are clean and quiet
    Arnold Gregory
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 4, 2017

    gregs review

    back access road is rutted
Loading reviews...