Reviews

7.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.2
Property Location
7.4
Facilities
7.0
Staff
7.9
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Elzbieta
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    June 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cecille
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 28, 2018

    It has been wonderful staying there. And we will come back for sure.

    Not enough toiletries and towels.
    It was quiet even though it is right by the highway. Staff are polite and nice. The price was really good for the size of the room. Comfortable and cozy.
    Cathy
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 23, 2018

    Decent stay, comfortable sleep with minor issues that need to be addressed.

    We didn't get room service - our beds weren't made and we had no fresh towels for the second day. We had to ask the front office for a toaster and a coffee pot and then we had to ask for coffee as well (under new ownership and they are still navigating hotel industry). There was a hole in the bathroom door and wall that should be fixed to improve cosmetics. The shampoo and soap needs an upgrade.
    The beds are really comfortable. It is by the highway but we had a great rest and it was quiet. The TVs are modern. We got a kitchenette room. Kitchenette has a few pots, plates, cups, glasses, silverware, new fridge, and microwave.
    Susan
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shahab
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 19, 2018
    There was a McDees french fries packet with fries still in it just under the bed that had been left by people who were there previously.
    The fittings were new and the room looked really clean. The location was fairly central.
    Walter white
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 23, 2018
    Carpet was very dirty and the room was smelling pretty bad
    İt was a pretty good deal for moneywise and staff were very helpful
    Suzie
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 22, 2018
    Marks on the walls, dirty clothes in the bathroom - not ours. The bedroom door LOCKED FROM THE INSIDE! Trapped inside and had to wake up a friend to get let out.
    tvs in the bed room
    Leiske
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 19, 2018

    Overall it was a good place to stay.

    The fan was too loud to run at night and didn’t cool the room. The window was broken so it couldn’t be left open and the blind did not block out the light from the neon sign.
    Bed was nice. Fairly quiet. Clean.
    David
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    yogarajah
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BNRBear
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 15, 2018

    Was relaxing, good bang for the buck, and was a cozy little gem, off the beaten path.

    I wasn't overly happy with the fact that the hot/jet tub wasn't working in the Honeymoon suite, which was the main reason for me booking this room... The dial to turn it on was broken, and nothing was ever mentioned about it, until I said something at checkout the following morning.
    The room was great, quiet and clean... the area of the motel was surprisingly quiet with the highway near by...
    No tv no coffee
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 12, 2018

    No tv no coffee

    Tv did not work and no coffee in room or at front desk
    Staff was friendly
    Jesse
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 2, 2018
    Stains on sheets, tub drain clogged.
    Balcony.
    David
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patrick
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 25, 2018

    Good until we found the biohazard and realized out health and safety were at risk!!

    We were shocked to find garbage crumbs and used syringes behind/under the bed, a f relieved we didn't get poked when we reached down to pick up something that fell and found those instead. Owner was good to get it cleaned up fast and gave us a very small deal o another nite, but the reason we won't likely go back is they could of tried more to please us by offering a free night or better room for same price or some money back on current room. This wasn't just a little housekeeping mistake like a spot on a mirror and most people would have had a lot more to say and been 10 times more upset and made a larger fuss!6
    Amy
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...