This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.1
Property location
7.2
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.6
Value
7.6
Reviews
    ca
    5.0
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stacey Poitras
    ca
    6.2
    10 January 2018
    Location
    The size of the family suite was perfect.
    ca
    7.5
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kevin
    ca
    2.5
    27 December 2017
    Horrible disgusting place, would rate zero but that’s not an option. 2.5 is equivalent of zero.
    Dirty bed Dirty microwave Broken bathtub Horrible smell in room
    Nothing positive
    Mohamed
    gb
    9.6
    26 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    7.5
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nadia
    ca
    7.1
    17 December 2017
    Not what we expected for a honeymoon sweet but clean and convenient location.
    ca
    2.5
    8 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    10
    7 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    ca
    7.1
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    6.7
    30 November 2017
    Very basic, no frills, clean budget motel
    Access can be tricky with traffic flow. Not recommended for those reliant on transit.
    Well maintained room. Upgrade to room with kitchenette subject to availability
    David
    ca
    7.5
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    7.5
    21 November 2017
    Overall very good value.
    I was upgraded to a kitchenette unit on the second floor at rear of motel so road noise was minimal. The room was very clean and recently renovated.
    David
    ca
    7.5
    19 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ann
    ca
    9.6
    13 November 2017
    It was incredible value for my money... far exceeded my expectations! Highly recommend!
    Only suggestion was that the room temperature was a bit too warm... but I should have told them and had it changed... so I also take responsibility for not doing so.
    The staff were AWESOME!... so friendly& accommodating. And, it was incredible value for my money... far exceeded my expectations!
    Dan
    ca
    9.6
    12 November 2017
    Overall this motel is a good value.
    Couldnt turn down the heat. Turned down the thermostat but the heater kept blowing hot air.
    The pillowtop mattress was a nice surprise.
    Early Grayce
    ca
    10
    9 November 2017
    Great and friendly staff
    Joleen
    ca
    10
    9 November 2017
    I would’ve gladly stayed longer!!!
    The fan in the bathroom was the same switch as the bathroom light. I prefer it if they’re separate so I don’t jump or fumble with lights in the middle of the night and I need to use the bathroom.
    The bed was extra comfy, the room was extra cozy.
    Rick Thibodeau
    ca
    9.6
    21 October 2017
    Could hear traffic by major highway
    Good rates
    Warren
    ca
    7.9
    20 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close